Follow

Sharing with Team Members

1. On your Marketing tab, go to the "Templates" section

2. Next to the folder you want to share, click the actions button and select "Share with Team Member"

3. A window will come up with a list of team members for you to share with

  • A user must be on your team for you to be able to share templates with them this way

Your team member will now have the folder shared with them and any templates or edits you add to the folder will transfer onto their account.

To remove team sharing on a folder, click the red X next to a team member's name.

Remember, once sharing is removed any changes to templates in the folder will no longer be shared with your team member, but they will still have the original folder and templates available to modify in their account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments