Follow

How to Mass Delete Contacts

  1. In the "Contacts" section, use the boxes on the left column to select the contacts you want to delete
  2. Click the bulk actions button, then highlight Delete
  3. Click "Delete X Selected Contacts" 
  4. As a security measure, a window will appear asking you to type "DELETE" 

Be careful of deleting contacts! Once you delete them, they're gone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments