Follow

How to Share/Hide a Contact with a Second Party

  • Shared With

Sharing your contacts allows a second party to see your "Contact's" information

To update your "Sharing" preferences:

1- Click the green pencil; a window will open

You have three options:

- Make this contact "Private" by clicking on 

- Share it with your team by clicking on  

- Share it with an individual who is not on your team by selecting the name of the person you want to share it with and clicking on "Add"

By default all "Contacts" are shared with team members

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments