Register for a Live LionDesk Webinar/Demo

LionDesk offers FREE Webinars/Demos to get you up and running!

We have three levels of webinars, each slightly more advanced than the last.

The topics of each level are listed below. Demos are usually ~ 45 mins. We will go over system features and answer any questions you have. Please find our times in the tables below.

If you'd like immediate help click here to access the most popular training videos

Level 1 -  Introduction, Profile, Contacts, Communications, Settings

Register Here.

  Tuesday Friday
PST 10 am 10 am
MT 11 am  11 am
CST 12 pm 12 pm
EST 1 pm  1 pm 

 

 Level 2 - Marketing, Properties, Deals, Reporting, 

Register Here. 

  Wednesday
PST 11 am
MT 12 pm 
CST 1 pm
EST 2 pm 

 

Advanced - Lead Integration, Zapier, Lead Distribution, Teams

Register Here. 

  Every Other Thursday
PST 11 am
MT 12 pm 
CST 1 pm
EST 2 pm 

 

If you'd like immediate help click here to access the most popular training videos

 

If at any point you get stuck, we're here to help via:
Phone 760-501-8582, Email support@liondesk.com, and LiveChat Mon-Fri 7am - 5pm PT

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.