Deleting Contacts

1- Click "Contacts" in the Navigation bar

2- The main contact page will open

3- In Contact table, click on the name of the Contact you want to delete

4- The personal profile page of the Contact will open 

5- On the top left you will find the Client's Information Box, underneath it a "Delete Contact" icon

6- Click "Delete Contact" icon to remove the contact

 

Mass Delete Contacts

1- In the "Contacts" section, use the boxes on the left column to select the contacts you want to delete

2- Click the bulk actions button, then highlight Delete

3- Click "Delete X Selected Contacts" 

4- As a security measure, a window will appear asking you to type "DELETE" 

Be careful of deleting contacts! Once you delete them, they're gone.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.